Contact - LivinnX Poland

Let's meet!

Aleksandra is responsible for overseeing all aspects of LivinnX. She is here to ensure that every department runs smoothly in order to provide you with an unforgettable experience.

Aleksandra Chmist

Property Manager

Polish and English language

+48 602 753 625

achmist@livinnxpoland.pl

Oleksandr is the head of the leasing department. He coordinates university and business partnerships and oversees the marketing activities of the community. He has a wealth of knowledge about LivinnX and will ensure your resident journey will sail smoothly!

Oleksandr Medvid

Leasing Marketing Manager

Polish, English, Ukrainian and Russian language

+48 504 797 159

oleksandr@livinnxpoland.pl

Ewelina is responsible for all financial and administrative matters. He is happy to provide you with all information related to payments, explain how the building functions, and assist you with settling in during your first days at LivinnX. In his daily activities, he also supports the Property Manager.

Ewelina Kowalczyk

Assistant Property Manager

Polish and English language

+48 504 795 462

ekowalczyk@livinnxpoland.pl

Joanna is the Facilities Manager. He coordinates the work of all companies providing services in the building. Thanks to Joanna, all devices work properly and the residents of the dormitory can feel as safe as at home.

Joanna Sochacka

Facilities Manager

Polish and English language

+48 515 443 935

joanna.sochacka@livinnxpoland.pl

If you are still wondering what life is really like at LivinnX Krakow, be sure to get in contact with Igor. He is a member of the team responsible for leasing, and is one of the individuals who knows the community like the back of his hand!

Igor Sokół

Leasing Professional

Polish and English language

+48 504 796 321

igor@livinnxpoland.pl

Tomasz provides his support in choosing the unit of your dreams. He can tell you everything about the amenities of the building and show you what does it mean to be a part of the LivinnX community. If you have any questions – Tomasz is waiting for you with the answers!

Tomasz Nowakowski

Leasing Professional

Polish and English language

+48 504 796 321

tnowakowski@livinnxpoland.pl

Aleksandra is a part of our leasing team! She will show you all the advantages of living at LivinnX, present the amenities in the community and the extraordinary community that you can become a part of! If you would like to learn more, please contact Ola for all the important information!

Aleksandra Rylska

Leasing Professional

Polish and English language

+48 504 796 321

orylska@livinnxpoland.pl